Contacts


Club

Day

Name

Phone

e-mail






Aldwark Manor Thursday Wayne Palmer  07810 833462 wjpalmer@btconnect.com





Easingwold Thursday Gary Goodwin 07561 553617 gazglfc@icloud.com





Forest of Galtres
Not in League






Forest Park Friday Ken Tuite 07739 875188 ken.tuite@metsagroup.com





Fulford "A" Monday Rob Moore 07713 173030 rob.moore893@gmail.com





Fulford "B" Wednesday Nick Dyson 07701 049405 nickdyson1@hotmail.com





Heworth  Thursday  Jim Batt 07947 588782 





Kirkbymoorside  Friday Adam Magson

07818 386327

adam.magson22@gmail.com





Malton & Norton  Friday Marcus Brigham

07807 897754

marcusbrigham@icloud.com






Pike Hills "A" Thursday Lee Bond

07718 428996

aandlbond@gmail.com


Club Secretary

01904 700797  (day)

secretary@pikehillsgolfclub.co.uk
Pike Hills "B" Thursday Matt Dobson 07833 691622 matt@mdtiling.com





Sandburn Hall Friday Nathan Wilkinson

07376 799888

nathwilko125@gmail.com





Scarthingwell  Thurs/Friday Richard Best 07743 002794 richardbest60@btinternet.com










 The Oaks "A"  Friday  Paul Hand 07568 382872 ronnyhand@icloud.com





The Oaks "B" Thursday Chris Leetham 07753 688036 leethamlil@aol.com





 York "A" Thursday Tom George 07927 647186 tom-george-jnr@live.co.uk





York "B" Thursday Dave Varley 07811 441715 dave@cardeliverance.co.uk