York Union of Golf Clubs

Fulford Golf Club Aldwark Golf Club Easingwold Golf Club Forest of Galtres Golf Club Forest Park Golf Club Heworth Golf Club Kirkbymoorside Golf Club - Home of 2017 President Andy Holmes Malton & Norton Golf Club The Oaks Golf Club Pike Hills Golf Club Sandburn Hall Golf Club Scarthingwell Golf Course York Golf Club

Welcome to York Golf Union

2019 President

Stuart Dawes (Malton & Norton GC)

 York Pullman 

Sponsors of the York Union    



Course Status

No updates available

Carris Trophy 2018

Monday 30th July 2018


Senior Championship 2018

Monday 16th July 2018

Senior Championship 2018

Course Status

Course Status

No updates available

Keep up to Date

If you would like to be kept up to date with events for which you enter, including start times or cancellations please send your name, club, handicap and CDH number if known, with your  e-mail address to


Active competitions with LIVE scoring will be shown here.

Our Sponsors

We are delighted that our loyal sponsors are generously supporting junior golf in the York area and are pleased to
promote them  through York Union.

CONTACT : >   Competition Secretary  

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.