More

York Union of Golf Clubs

York Union of Golf Clubs News


Marcus Brigham takes Order of Merit Title

Monday 27th September 2021

2021 Scratch Championships & IDU Order of Merit Results
Read More...

Matchplay titles go to White and Robson

Sunday 26th September 2021

Matchplay Finals, Pike Hills GC, Sunday 26th September 2021
Read More...

Historic York Open Championship!

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Sunday 19th September 2021, Forest Park GC
Read More...

IDU Men's Team Championship Report

Tuesday 14th September 2021

YIDU Mens Team Championship Sunday 12th September, Hornsea GC
Read More...

Mens IDU Matchday 7 Report

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Sunday 5th September, Fulford GC
Read More...

Pike Hills retain Team Championship Trophy!

Tuesday 31st August 2021

Team Championship and Issott Trophy - Sandburn Hall GC, Sunday 29th August 2021
Read More...


Page 1 of 18 next page last page


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.