YUGC Ladies Championship - Bronze Division

Year Winner Club
2023 T Hutchinson Kirkbymoorside
2022 L Smith Pike Hills
2021 C Pugh Scarthingwell
2020 No Competition (Covid)
2019 S Bellion Malton & Norton
2018 K Beaumont Easingwold
2017 M Stockdale Forest Park
2016 L Ellis Forest of Galtres
2015 L Pepper Forest Park
2014 L Ellis Forest of Galtres
2013 B Smith Flaxby Park
2012 A Wood Flaxby Park
2011 V Eccles Easingwold
2010 B Murray Forest Park
2009 P Newall Forest Park
2008 M Fielder The Oaks
2007 L Foxcroft Forest Park
2006 Mrs L Dalby Forest Park
2005 Mrs C Clark Kirkbymoorside
2004 Mrs I Eggleston Kirkbymoorside
2003 Miss C Newland Easingwold
2002 Mrs P Yearsley Heworth
2001 Mrs K Newiss Boothferry
2000 Mrs J Clark Easingwold
1999 Miss M E Robinson Pike Hills
1998 Miss P Raine Pike Hills
1997 Miss H Reed Pike Hills
1996 Mrs J Rawlings Pike Hills
1995 Mrs S Grewer Pike Hills
1994 Mrs J Long Heworth
1993 Mrs M Ingle Pike Hills
1992 Mrs P Beal The York
1991 Mrs E Pilcher Easingwold
1990 Mrs M Turnbull Heworth
1989 Miss J Rawlings Pike Hills
1988 Mrs P Bean The York
1987 Mrs M Ingle Pike Hills
1986 Mrs D Hanchard Heworth
1985 Mrs H Reed Pike Hills
1984 Miss J Miller Fulford
1983 Mrs P Robson Heworth
1982 Mrs J Perry Heworth
1981 Mrs M Holmes Heworth
1980 Mrs  S Leedham Pike Hills
1979 Mrs J Perry Heworth
1978 Mrs M Walker Pike Hills
1977 Mrs H Hawksby Pike Hills
1976 Miss K Petch Fulford
1975 Mrs J Long Heworth
1974 Mrs J T Swiers Easingwold
1973 Mrs J Disney The York
1972 Mrs A Taylor Pike Hills
1971 Mrs H D Wragge Fulford
1970 Mrs H D Wragge Fulford
1969 Mrs H D Wragge Fulford
1968 Mrs H D Wragge Pike Hills
1967 Mrs L Henderson Fulford

CONTACT : >  Competition Secretary - compsec@theyorkunionofgolfclubs.co.uk