YUGC The Pike Hills Cup

Presented by Pike Hills Golf Club - 1997

 Originally a foursomes medal, the format was changed to greensomes in 2011

From 2018 the Trophy was is awarded to the winner of a Handocap Matchplay event

Year Winner Club
2018M YatesPike Hills
2017No Competition
2016No Competition
2015L Grant & H WhartonFulford
2014D Marsay & M ButterworthSandburn Hall
2013M Foster & P YoungKirkbymoorside
2012I Straker & D FraserFlaxby Park
2011S Firth & C WatsonScarthingwell
2010R Estabrook & G EstabrookAldwark Manor
2009K Magson & G WardKirbymoorside
2008N Crapper & D EmmersonThe York
2007D Otterburn & M AinsworthKirbymoorside
2006R Brook & C BlagdenThe York
2005J Miller & J P MillerFulford
2004N Bissett & P WinterburnHeworth
2003R Elliott & M PicklesFulford
2002M Garland & J GarlandThe Oaks
2001R Elliott & R ThorntonFulford

1999R High & J T GilmartinMalton & Norton
1998D Cowie & S MorleyKirbymoorside

CONTACT : >  Paul Jordan-Worrall - Competition Secretary golf.pjjw@btinternet.com | 07803243192